DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Richelle McKim

Richelle McKim
558 Castle Pines Parkway, Unit B4 Castle Pines, CO 80108
303-263-4377
Contact Me

Contact Me

Please call me directly anytime with questions about a home you see or to schedule a time tour homes for sale. I’m also available for complimentary consultations about how to buy, sell or build your home.

(303) 263-4377

558 Castle Pines Parkway, Unit B4
Castle Pines, CO 80108







* fields are required

Testimonials

Very professional, did an outstanding job getting our house sold. Richelle is very friendly, uses all the latest social media and marketing materials. Pictures of the house were amazing. 5 Stars Review on Zillow! 09/02/2017 - mitchg123
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Castle Rock, CO.
Richelle was awesome! Very knowledgeable, did what she said she was going to do, and enjoyed working with her. She is currently working on finding us our dream lot, so we can build our dream home. I have know doubt she'll hit a home run. Highly recommend you utilize her services! 5 Stars on Zillow! 08/30/2017 - Chad Montgomery
Sold a home in 2017 in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO
Richelle McKim with Coldwell Banker was very professional and made this transaction seamless and easy to understand. What a breath of fresh air, her professionalism and expertise shinned through form the very begining until even after our closing. Her home staging experience brought everything to the next level and really helped set us apart from other homes in the area. I highly recommend Richelle McKim. 5 Stars on Zillow! 06/05/2017 - zuser20170209
Sold a home in 2017 in The Meadows, Castle Rock, CO
Richelle was an absolute godsend during a very difficult time for our family. My job offer in Denver wasn't as certain as we would have liked, and there was a lot of back and forth on what we needed in a house because of our ever changing family needs (first my mom was going to live with us, then she wasn't, then she was...). Any agent would have been driven crazy by us. But Richelle, who we came across randomly on Zillow, was the epitome of grace and friendly support throughout the entire ordeal. She was ever patient with us, and went above and beyond to make sure we found the perfect house for us. She was extremely knowledgeable about the different municipal coding restrictions and mandates. Early on she put together a table that highlighted communities that would work for us based on where we could be allowed to build an ADU and where our two sweet pit bull mixes would be allowed ("fighting" dog breeds are forbidden in quite a few metro-area cities). It was Richelle who convinced us to look at the house we eventually bought - originally I didn't think it was a good fit. But once we saw it, we knew it was the one. And with her help and a love letter to the sellers, we got it! With the insane market right now, prospective buyers have a tough road ahead. Do yourself a big favor and get Richelle to represent you. She will fight for you and give you the best edge over other buyers she can to ensure that you will not only find your dream home, but you will (more importantly) CLOSE on it! 5 Stars on Zillow! 05/25/2017 - amanda j hong
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Thornton, CO.
Richelle is not only calm and caring, she acted as my advocate throughout the process. Throughout house hunting and buying, she met with compassion, professionalism, and capability. She balances both heart and mind. If you want a realtor who truly has you in mind, has experience, and can mitigate any challenge - choose Richelle. 5 Stars on Zillow! 02/09/2017 - kimspuhler
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Grant, CO.
What can I say but she got a full price all cash offer from the first showing. Sweet! Richelle is all you would want in an effective, attentive, and personable representative of you and your sale or purchase. She represented me when I bought my new home in Green Gables Reserve Patio Homes. She knew all the right people to contact to resolve issues as they came up, and followed through until they were accomplished. She also handled the sale of my existing home. It was listed and sold for full price on November 30, 2016, and closed on January 9, 2017. She was always there for us, answering even the most trivial question quickly, and always offering to do even more if necessary. She even came to our home on the day of closing and waited for our movers to arrive and got them started on packing up our old home, and getting it delivered to our new home. We slept in our own bed in our new home the night we closed on it! I recommend her highly. 01/13/2017 - 1koolkat
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Littleton, CO.



Richelle McKim | 303-263-4377 | Contact Me
121 Realty Castle Pines, CO 80108
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls